Farm to Fork

Description
To join, students must apply by writing a short essay as to why they’d like to explore farm to fork and help establish a garden at school. They also need parent permission and contact. Turn both into room 213. As of 09/27 only six more spots 🙂
 
 
Location
Room 213
Date/Time(s)
Monday, October 3, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 4:00pm – 5:15pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events*

Click on events below to view details

Navy = Main Calendar

Blue = Athletics
Green = Extracurriculars/Clubs

No Upcoming Events

*Dates subject to change.
Subscribe to calendars for automatic updates.

Follow JLL on Social Media!

J.L. Long Insider Page

Facebook

DISD Website for J.L. Long Middle School