Chess Club

Description

Meet in Room B104. Sponsored by Mr. Fernandez

 

 

 

 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events*

Click on events below to view details

Navy = Main Calendar

Blue = Athletics
Green = Extracurriculars/Clubs

No Upcoming Events

*Dates subject to change.
Subscribe to calendars for automatic updates.

Follow JLL on Social Media!

J.L. Long Insider Page

Facebook

DISD Website for J.L. Long Middle School