Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Description

Location
Blue Pavilion between Long and Woodrow
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, April 13, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, April 27, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Thursday, May 11, 2023 7:50am – 8:15am
Calendar

Upcoming Events*

Click on events below to view details

Navy = Main Calendar

Blue = Athletics
Green = Extracurriculars/Clubs

No Upcoming Events

*Dates subject to change.
Subscribe to calendars for automatic updates.

Follow JLL on Social Media!

J.L. Long Insider Page

Facebook

DISD Website for J.L. Long Middle School